Board of Directors

The Wetland Trust (TWT) maintains a diverse and distinguished Board of Trustees with members from academic, conservation, local government, non-profit, environmental consulting, and planning organizations.

Matthew Young

Cornell University

James Curatolo

Executive Director

Jason Tesauro

Vice Chair

Sheila Hess

CC Environment and Planning

Scott Angus

NV5 Global, Inc.

John Finn

Citizens’ Climate Lobby, AguaClara Reach

Maribel Pregnall

Arlington High School

Dr. Alan Tousignant

The Trevor Zoo at Millbrook School