Board of Directors

The Wetland Trust (TWT) maintains a diverse and distinguished Board of Trustees with members from academic, conservation, local government, non-profit, environmental consulting, and planning organizations.

John Finn

Board President

Citizens’ Climate Lobby, AguaClara Reach

Sheila Hess


CC Environment and Planning

Dr. Alan Tousignant

The Trevor Zoo at Millbrook School

Matthew Young

Cornell University

Maribel Pregnall Mueller

Board Vice President

The Arlington Blanding’s Turtles Conservation Project

Scott Angus

NV5 Global, Inc.

Jason Tesauro

Jason Tesauro Consulting, LLC

James Curatolo

TWT Founder